DIE FOR LOVE Blog Tour & #Giveaway

I want to thank all the bloggers that have been so helpful on this tour as well as understanding that I’m still trying to dig out from being sick! Thank you!

Please take a moment to visit with them as they spotlight DIE FOR LOVE, the latest release in THE REBORN/CALLING Vampire novel series.

Please drop by and follow the instructions for a chance to win a REBORN T-shirt and a print copy of TO LOVE AND SERVE!

Monday, January 6, 2014
Sarah Grimm, Author {Spotlight}
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Romance Book Junkies {Spotlight}
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Amberkatze’s Book Blog {Guest Post}
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Authors’ Cafe {Spotlight}
Friday, January 10, 2014
Kristy Centeno {Guest Post}
Monday, January 13, 2014
For Whom The Books Toll {Guest Post}
What Readers Want {Spotlight}
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Paranormal Dimensions {Guest Post}
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Diane’s Book Blog {Author Interview}
Thursday, January 16, 2014
M.J. Schiller, Romance Author {Guest Post}
Friday, January 17, 2014
Paranormal Realms {Guest Post}
Sexy Between the Covers – Melissa Keir {Guest Post}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please prove your not an evil alien robot! *