Tag Archives: teen wolf

#ManCandyMonday Tyler Hoechlin is my choice for Owen Pierce!

OMG! Just 8 days to go until the release of ONE SUMMER NIGHT so we have to get to the really important stuff, like who to cast for the movie! The hero in the story, Owen Pierce, is dark-haired and has charcoal grey eyes shot through with silver. He is drop dead handsome and dresses like someone off the pages of GQ in bespoke suits since he is a real estate tycoon.

After giving it a lot of thought and doing thorough research – a tough job but someone has to do it — my choice to play Owen Pierce in a movie version of ONE SUMMER NIGHT is Tyler Hoechlin! So what do you think?

You can buy ONE SUMMER NIGHT at these retailers:

Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2krMwfE
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2kYLWZV
B&N: http://bit.ly/2kNuo0p
iBooks: http://apple.co/2qsqdwx
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2fuEphL

Tyler Hoechlin SDCC 2014 (cropped)

Photo Credit: By Gage Skidmore [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

#ManCandyMonday Tyler Hoechlin aka Carlo in #3 At the Shore

Tyler caught my eye years ago on Teen Wolf and as I was thinking about who to share for this morning’s Man Candy, it occurred to me that Tyler would be the perfect hero for #3 in the At the Shore Contemporary Romance series. The hero in that book, Carlo Texiera, is a chef and caterer extraordinaire who has to convince wedding planner Emma Grant that there really is a Happily-Ever-After for them. You’ll be seeing more of Carlo in book #2 as well!

Tyler Hoechlin 2012

#ManCandyMonday Colton Hayes

Fans of TEEN WOLF and THE ARROW are well-familiar with very cute Colton Hayes. Colton had left TEEN WOLF to play a recurring role on THE ARROW, but is back for Season 5.

Colton also appeared in SAN ANDREAS with that sexy man Dwayne Johnson. Click here to see more photos of Colton.

Colton Haynes 3, 2012

Photo Credit: By Genevieve-CC BY 2.0 via Wikimedia Commons