Tag Archives: teen wolf

#ManCandyMonday Tyler Hoechlin aka Carlo in #3 At the Shore

Tyler caught my eye years ago on Teen Wolf and as I was thinking about who to share for this morning’s Man Candy, it occurred to me that Tyler would be the perfect hero for #3 in the At the Shore Contemporary Romance series. The hero in that book, Carlo Texiera, is a chef and caterer extraordinaire who has to convince wedding planner Emma Grant that there really is a Happily-Ever-After for them. You’ll be seeing more of Carlo in book #2 as well!

Tyler Hoechlin 2012

#ManCandyMonday Colton Hayes

Fans of TEEN WOLF and THE ARROW are well-familiar with very cute Colton Hayes. Colton had left TEEN WOLF to play a recurring role on THE ARROW, but is back for Season 5.

Colton also appeared in SAN ANDREAS with that sexy man Dwayne Johnson. Click here to see more photos of Colton.

Colton Haynes 3, 2012

Photo Credit: By Genevieve-CC BY 2.0 via Wikimedia Commons